Breadcrumbs

Study Advisors and Programme Convenors

Study advisors


Undergraduate

Dr Rob Torrens
Room:
LSL.1.18
Phone: +64 7 838 4684
Email: rob.torrens@waikato.ac.nz

Postgraduate

Associate Professor James Carson
Room: EF.3.01
Phone: +64 7 838 4206
Email:  james.carson@waikato.ac.nz

Assistant Dean (Academic)

Professor Michael Walmsley
Room: EF.2.02
Phone: +64 7 838 4701
Email:  michael.walmsley@waikato.ac.nz

Programme convenors


Chemical and Biological Engineering

Dr Martin Atkins
Room:
EF.2.03
Phone: +64 7 837 9637
Email: martin.atkins@waikato.ac.nz

Civil Engineering

Professor Mark Dyer
Room: FG.1.04
Phone: +64 7 837 9541
Email: mark.dyer@waikato.ac.nz

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Professor Mark Apperley
Room: G.1.25
Phone: +64 7 838 4528
Email: mark.apperley@waikato.ac.nz

Environmental Engineering

Dr Graeme Glasgow
Room: CD.3.02
Phone: +64 7 837 5269
Email:  graeme.glasgow@waikato.ac.nz

Materials and Process Engineering

Dr Leandro Bolzoni
Room: LSL.1.20
Phone: +64 7 837 9381
Email: leandro.bolzoni@waikato.ac.nz

Mechanical Engineering

Dr Leandro Bolzoni
Room: 
LSL.1.20
Phone: +64 7 837 9381
Email: leandro.bolzoni@waikato.ac.nz

Mechatronics Engineering

Dr Shen Hin Lim
Room: LSL.G.02
Phone: +64 7 858 5123
Email: hin.lim@waikato.ac.nz

Software Engineering

Professor Steve Reeves
Room: G.1.26
Phone: +64 7 838 4398
Email: steve.reeves@waikato.ac.nz

Stay connected

Accreditation